Thursday, April 15, 2010

CRA Endorsements!

San Diego County CRA is pleased to announce its
endorsements made at the SDCounty CRA,
April 14, 2010, endorsing meeting. Delegates
participated fromfive San Diego County CRA
units with Senate District Director, Frank Hilliker
presiding. Candidates must receive at least a two-thirds vote for

Duncan Hunter - 52nd Congressional District
Martin Garrick - 74th Assembly District
Bill Horn - Board of Supervisors #5
Jay La Suer - Sheriff
Jeff Olson - Assessor/Recorder/Clerk

Superior Court Judges:
Craig Candelore office #14
Larry Kincaid office #34
Bill Trask office #21

Chula Vista Prop G - support (pending State CRA confirmation)

Previously endorsed:

Joel Anderson - 36th State Senate District

Bill Wells - 77th Assembly District

Congratulations to our great conservative candidates!
Now let's work to an exciting victory in June!

No comments:

Post a Comment